Real Life Superheroes - The Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Real Life Superheroes - The Forum

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hello Everyone! I could use some advice

Go down 
+3
Sapphire
Gauge
Professor_K
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Professor_K

Category :
  • Public Service
  • Hero Support
  • Non-RLSH

Hello Everyone! I could use some advice Empty
PostSubject: Hello Everyone! I could use some advice   Hello Everyone! I could use some advice Icon_minitime1Tue Sep 10, 2013 11:50 am

Alright, hello everyone!  I am very new to this whole thing, and I find this community very exciting.  I think its fantastic that their are people out their who want to stand up and do the right thing for their fellow man.  I actually didn't realize how much this community has been growing, and this is amazing!  Alright' so I'll kind of cut to the chase.  I am actually interesting in perhaps doing this, but I don't know the first thing about what I need to do.  I mean I know that training is a must, and I would have a lot of that to do on account that I can't remember the last time I was in shape.  I will admit, that being a college student who will soon be on the path of pursuing a medical degree, that I have the worst sleeping schedule on the planet.  But perhaps that could be a useful skill?  I can't really think of anything else to write, but some advice on what I should do as for a training regiment among other things would be greatly appreciated

-Prof.K
Back to top Go down
Gauge

Category :
  • Crime Fighter
  • Non-RLSH

PostSubject: Re: Hello Everyone! I could use some advice   Hello Everyone! I could use some advice Icon_minitime1Tue Sep 10, 2013 12:13 pm