Real Life Superheroes - The Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Real Life Superheroes - The Forum

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Troubled

Go down 
+3
SkyMan
Urban Avenger
Champion
7 posters
AuthorMessage

Troubled Empty
PostSubject: Troubled   Troubled Icon_minitime1Tue May 11, 2010 8:30 pm

How do you guys hold back? When you see an attempted rape.. or parents buying drugs rather than food for their children. This has been

happening for the last few months. I lose control. If Archy wasn't there I might have gone too far... Please provide assistance if possible.

~Wraith
Back to top Go down

Troubled Empty
PostSubject: Re: Troubled   Troubled Icon_minitime1Tue May 11, 2010 8:55 pm

Nobody really can provide you asistance. Only you can. I'm glad I didn't end up as a cop after I graduated from the academy, The cops I know all have a much calmer demeanor than I do. I'd have gotten into so much trouble....

...but that's a different story.

I don't know where you're patrolling that you CONSTANTLY run into situations where you CONSTANTLY have oppertunities to clobber people, but if you realize you're having trouble with it, that's a good step.

Your OWN past maybe? Something you're trying to deal with? Most of the people who do this have a icky past of some kind or another. It's nothing to be ashamed of.

But maybe you should talk to somebody professional? Instead of the idiot in the red underwear?

There are confidential services for that, Your preacher what ever you prefer. Just don't tell'em.....

"Hey guess what I do?"

just tell them you're having issues with anger. I'm sure they'll help.
Back to top Go down

Troubled Empty
PostSubject: Re: Troubled   Troubled Icon_minitime1Tue May 11, 2010 9:00 pm

The idiot in red underwear knows (perhaps) that I am sane. Archy has a psyc degree